Events

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events. Check back later for more events!

April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
04/20/2018 - 15:30
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Mon Aug 22
Fall 2011 Semester begins August 22
08/22/2011 - 08:58
Fri May 13
SGD Undergraduate Graduation Celebration
05/13/2011 - 09:30 to 11:30
Fri Mar 11
Letter from the Head
03/11/2011 - 03:30
Fri Feb 18
2nd Annual My Arizona Lecture
02/18/2011 - 15:30
Fri Jan 21
ULTRA cool: New Mosquito Geographies
01/21/2011 - 15:00
Mon Sep 27
Example of Event 3: Orientation
09/27/2010 - 08:00
Mon Sep 20
Example of Event 5: Colloquium
09/20/2010 - 10:00
Tue Sep 14
Example of Event 2: International Folk Dancing
09/14/2010 - 22:00 to 23:00
Wed Sep 08
Example of Event 1: Visiting Lecturer
09/08/2010 - 14:00
Fri Sep 03
Example of Event 4: Brown Bag Luncheon
09/03/2010 - 12:00
Sun Aug 15
EVENT item test
08/15/2010 - 13:28

Pages