Events

Upcoming Events

Fri Jan 25
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Kyle D. Green
01/25/2019 - 15:30
Fri Feb 01
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Shaina Potts
02/01/2019 - 15:30
Fri Feb 08
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Kelly Kay
02/08/2019 - 15:30
Fri Feb 15
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Anthony W. Fontes
02/15/2019 - 15:30
Fri Feb 22
SGD Colloquium-Dr. William Solecki
02/22/2019 - 15:30
Fri Mar 01
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Jennifer Carlson
03/01/2019 - 15:30
Fri Mar 15
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Shefali Milczarek-Desai
03/15/2019 - 15:30

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Apr 06
SGD Annual Janice Monk Lecture-Dr. Jennifer Hyndman
04/06/2018 - 15:30
Fri Mar 30
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Matthew Dannenberg
03/30/2018 - 15:30
Fri Mar 23
Special SGD Colloquium
03/23/2018 - 15:30
Fri Mar 16
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Dydia DeLyser
03/16/2018 - 15:30
Fri Mar 02
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Laura Bakkensen
03/02/2018 - 15:30
Fri Feb 23
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Laura Pulido
02/23/2018 - 15:30
Fri Feb 16
SGD Annual "My Arizona" Lecture by David Yetman
02/16/2018 - 15:30
Fri Feb 09
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Katharine Wilkinson
02/09/2018 - 15:30
Fri Feb 02
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Karl Zimmerer
02/02/2018 - 15:30
Fri Jan 26
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Rashad Shabazz
01/26/2018 - 15:30
Fri Jan 19
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Bethany Coulthard
01/19/2018 - 15:30
Fri Dec 01
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Ananya Roy
12/01/2017 - 15:30
Fri Nov 03
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Peter Burdon
11/03/2017 - 15:30
Fri Oct 27
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Geoff Mann
10/27/2017 - 15:30
Fri Oct 20
SGD Special Forum
10/20/2017 - 15:30

Pages