Events

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 28
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Katie Meehan
09/28/2018 - 15:30
Fri Oct 05
SGD Colloquium
10/05/2018 - 15:30
Fri Oct 12
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Esther Sullivan
10/12/2018 - 15:30
Fri Oct 19
SGD Colloquium-Pedagogy Panel
10/19/2018 - 15:30
Fri Oct 26
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Jane Zavisca
10/26/2018 - 15:30
Fri Nov 02
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Brian Peterson
11/02/2018 - 15:30
Fri Nov 09
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Anna Secor
11/09/2018 - 15:30
Fri Nov 30
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Natalie Koch
11/30/2018 - 15:30

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
02/23/2018 - 15:30
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Jan 26
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Rashad Shabazz
01/26/2018 - 15:30
Fri Jan 19
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Bethany Coulthard
01/19/2018 - 15:30
Fri Dec 01
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Ananya Roy
12/01/2017 - 15:30
Fri Nov 03
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Peter Burdon
11/03/2017 - 15:30
Fri Oct 27
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Geoff Mann
10/27/2017 - 15:30
Fri Oct 20
SGD Special Forum
10/20/2017 - 15:30
Fri Oct 13
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Dydia DeLyser (CANCELLED)
10/13/2017 - 15:30
Fri Oct 06
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Francois-Michel Le Tourneau
10/06/2017 - 15:30
Fri Sep 29
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Kaitlin Murphy
09/29/2017 - 15:30
Fri Sep 15
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Sonja Klinsky
09/15/2017 - 15:30
Fri Sep 08
SGD Colloquium-Dr. David Moore
09/08/2017 - 15:30
Fri Sep 01
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Tripti Bhattacharya
09/01/2017 - 15:30
Fri Aug 25
SGD Colloquium-Welcome Back Event
08/25/2017 - 15:30
Fri Apr 21
SGD Colloquium: "Cinematographic Scale and the Topographer's Gaze" by Dr. Chris Lukinbeal
04/21/2017 - 15:30
Fri Mar 31
SGD Colloquium: Labor Automation and Robotic Life by Dr. David Bissell
03/31/2017 - 15:30

Pages