Events

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events. Check back later for more events!

September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
09/08/2017 - 15:30
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Oct 19
Dr. Karen Bakker Colloquium
10/19/2012 - 03:00 to 05:00
Fri Mar 02
3/2 SGD Colloquium speaker Mark Lynas
03/02/2012 - 03:00
Fri Feb 10
The Janice Monk Distinguished Professor in Feminist Geography annual lecture Featuring: Dr. Richa Nagar
02/10/2012 - 03:30
Fri Jan 27
3rd Annual "My Arizona" Lecture
01/27/2012 - 05:00
Fri Dec 16
Undergraduate Graduation Ceremony
12/16/2011 - 09:30 to 11:00
Wed Oct 26
Andrew Ross Lecture
10/26/2011 - 15:30
Wed Oct 19
Michael Fay, National Geographic Brown-Bag
10/19/2011 - 15:00 to 16:30
Fri Oct 07
Laura Pulido lecture
10/07/2011 - 15:30
Wed to Sat Sep 28 to Oct 01
APCG (Association of Pacific Coast Geographers) Annual Meeting
09/28/2011 - 08:00 to 10/01/2011 - 12:00
Tue Sep 20
Natalie Koch Lecture
09/20/2011 - 12:00
Mon Aug 22
Fall 2011 Semester begins August 22
08/22/2011 - 08:58
Fri May 13
SGD Undergraduate Graduation Celebration
05/13/2011 - 09:30 to 11:30
Fri Mar 11
Letter from the Head
03/11/2011 - 03:30
Fri Feb 18
2nd Annual My Arizona Lecture
02/18/2011 - 15:30
Fri Jan 21
ULTRA cool: New Mosquito Geographies
01/21/2011 - 15:00

Pages