Events

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 23
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Laura Pulido
02/23/2018 - 15:30
Fri Mar 02
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Laura Bakkensen
03/02/2018 - 15:30
Fri Mar 16
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Dydia DeLyser
03/16/2018 - 15:30
Fri Mar 30
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Matthew Dannenberg
03/30/2018 - 15:30
Fri Apr 06
SGD Annual Janice Monk Lecture-Dr. Jennifer Hyndman
04/06/2018 - 15:30
Fri Apr 20
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Steve Sesnie
04/20/2018 - 15:30
Fri Apr 27
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Matthew Taylor
04/27/2018 - 15:30

March 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Nov 01
SGD Colloquium - Martha Few
11/01/2013 - 03:30
Fri Oct 25
SGD Colloquium - Ian Record
10/25/2013 - 03:30
Fri Oct 18
SGD Colloquium - Chris Impey
10/18/2013 - 03:30
Fri Oct 11
SGD Colloquium - Linda Samuels
10/11/2013 - 03:30
Fri Oct 04
SGD Colloquium - Brian Cook
10/04/2013 - 03:30
Fri Sep 20
SGD Colloquium - David Harvey
09/20/2013 - 03:30
Fri Sep 13
SGD Colloquium - Vincent del Casino
09/13/2013 - 03:30
Fri Sep 06
SGD Colloquium - Talbot Brooks
09/06/2013 - 03:30
Wed Apr 03
GIS Analysis as a Decision Tool for Sustainable Development: The Mexican Challenge
04/03/2013 - 20:23
Fri Mar 22
The 7th Annual Janice Monk Visiting Distinguished Professor Lecture
03/22/2013 - 15:30
Wed Mar 06
U of A GIS Career Day
03/06/2013 - 11:00 to 21:00
Fri Nov 16
4th Annual "My Arizona" Lecture
11/16/2012 - 15:00 to 17:00
Fri Oct 19
Dr. Karen Bakker Colloquium
10/19/2012 - 03:00 to 05:00
Fri Mar 02
3/2 SGD Colloquium speaker Mark Lynas
03/02/2012 - 03:00
Fri Feb 10
The Janice Monk Distinguished Professor in Feminist Geography annual lecture Featuring: Dr. Richa Nagar
02/10/2012 - 03:30

Pages