Events

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 21
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Joshua Akers
09/21/2018 - 15:30
Fri Sep 28
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Katie Meehan
09/28/2018 - 15:30
Fri Oct 05
SGD Colloquium
10/05/2018 - 15:30
Fri Oct 12
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Esther Sullivan
10/12/2018 - 15:30
Fri Oct 19
SGD Colloquium-Pedagogy Panel
10/19/2018 - 15:30
Fri Oct 26
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Jane Zavisca
10/26/2018 - 15:30
Fri Nov 02
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Brian Peterson
11/02/2018 - 15:30
Fri Nov 09
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Anna Secor
11/09/2018 - 15:30
Fri Nov 30
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Natalie Koch
11/30/2018 - 15:30

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
02/23/2018 - 15:30
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Oct 07
Laura Pulido lecture
10/07/2011 - 15:30
Wed to Sat Sep 28 to Oct 01
APCG (Association of Pacific Coast Geographers) Annual Meeting
09/28/2011 - 08:00 to 10/01/2011 - 12:00
Tue Sep 20
Natalie Koch Lecture
09/20/2011 - 12:00
Mon Aug 22
Fall 2011 Semester begins August 22
08/22/2011 - 08:58
Fri May 13
SGD Undergraduate Graduation Celebration
05/13/2011 - 09:30 to 11:30
Fri Mar 11
Letter from the Head
03/11/2011 - 03:30
Fri Feb 18
2nd Annual My Arizona Lecture
02/18/2011 - 15:30
Fri Jan 21
ULTRA cool: New Mosquito Geographies
01/21/2011 - 15:00
Mon Sep 27
Example of Event 3: Orientation
09/27/2010 - 08:00
Mon Sep 20
Example of Event 5: Colloquium
09/20/2010 - 10:00
Tue Sep 14
Example of Event 2: International Folk Dancing
09/14/2010 - 22:00 to 23:00
Wed Sep 08
Example of Event 1: Visiting Lecturer
09/08/2010 - 14:00
Fri Sep 03
Example of Event 4: Brown Bag Luncheon
09/03/2010 - 12:00
Sun Aug 15
EVENT item test
08/15/2010 - 13:28

Pages