Department Directory

Enter a name and/or lastname
Drew Woodard's picture
Drew Woodard
Desktop IT
Email: awoodard@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Connie Woodhouse's picture
Connie Woodhouse
Professor
Email: conniew1@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-0235
FAX: 520-621-2889
Office: ENR2 S526
I am a Professor in the School of Geography and Development, with joint appointments in the Laboratory of Tree-Ring Research and Geosciences, and faculty affiliations with Institute of the Environment, the Global Change Graduate Interdisciplinary Program, and the Arid Lands Resource Sciences...
[more information]
Julia Yang's picture
Julia Yang
[more information]
Stephen Yool's picture
Stephen Yool
Professor
Email: yools@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-8549
FAX: 520-621-2889
Office: ENR2 S418
Professor, School of Geography and Development. My long-term projects focus on biophysical/bioenvironmental geography and disturbance. I use remote sensing and spatial information systems to understand processes producing natural spatial patterns, and the effects of disturbance on these processes...
[more information]
Christopher Zemp's picture
Christopher Zemp
Email: zempc@email.arizona.edu
Office: ENR2 S595-FF
[more information]
Yinan Zhang's picture
Yinan Zhang
Email: zhangyn@email.arizona.edu
Office: ENR2 S595-EE
[more information]
Qing Zhong's picture
Qing Zhong
PhD candidate; Research assistant
Email: qzhong10@email.arizona.edu
Office: ENR2 S570-BB
Research Interests: Spatial optimization, location analysis and modeling, GIS Current research and projects: Solar energy potential assessment for Tucson; Rainwater harvesting project for Tucson; CNG infrastructure planning
[more information]
Sonya Ziaja's picture
Sonya Ziaja
PhD Student
Email: ziaja@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Andy Zimmer's picture
Andy Zimmer
PhD Student & Graduate Research Assistant
Email: azimmer@email.arizona.edu
[more information]

Pages