Researchers and Postdoctoral Scholars

Rebecca Crocker's picture
Rebecca Crocker
Adjunct Instructor
Email: rcrocker@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Paula Decker's picture
Paula Decker
Adjunct Instructor
Email: paulad@email.arizona.edu
Research interests: political ecology, science and technology studies, qualitative GIS, wildlife conservation
[more information]
Colby Ford's picture
Colby Ford
Adjunct Instructor
Email: colbyford@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Nicholas Gauthier's picture
Nicholas Gauthier
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: ngauthier@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Zackry Guido's picture
Zackry Guido
Adjunct Instructor
Email: zguido@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Corrie Hannah's picture
Corrie Hannah
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: corrieh@email.arizona.edu
Office: ENR2 S552
[more information]
Anne Ranek's picture
Anne Ranek
Adjunct Instructor
Email: ranek@email.arizona.edu
Interests: Cultural, Political and Feminist Geography, Identity, Youth, Europe
[more information]