Do you have any questions about the School of Geography, Development & Environment? Our point of contacts for the programs and information are below.

General Information  

Amanda Percy - Administration Manager 
ENR2 Building, Room S433 
520-621-5096 
Email: amandab@arizona.edu

School Director

Dr. Carl Bauer, Director
ENR2 Building, Room S525
520-621-1917
Email: cjbauer@arizona.edu

Undergraduate Programs 

Dr. Dereka Rushbrook 
ENR2 Building, Room S426 
520-626-9820 
Email: dereka@arizona.edu 

Graduate Programs (Academic - MA & PhD)

Dr. Stefano Bloch
ENR2 Building, Room S521 
520-621-3311 
Email: s.bloch@arizona.edu 

Graduate Programs (Applications & Curriculum)

Elizabeth S. Cordova 
ENR2 Building, Room S434
520-621-7486 
Email: elizabec@arizona.edu 

Masters in Development Practice 

RJ Johnson 
ENR2 Building, Room S452 
520-621-1030 
Email: rljohnson@arizona.edu 

Geographic Information Systems Technology (MS-GIST)

Chris Lukinbeal
ENR2 Building, Room S507
520-621-1652
Email: chris.lukinbeal@arizona.edu 

HR & Grants

Adriana Kelly 
ENR2 Building, Room S435 
520-621-7487 
Email: atkelly@arizona.edu