Events

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events. Check back later for more events!

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Apr 26
David Plane Symposium: Migration, Population and Social Interactions
04/26/2019 - 13:00
Fri Apr 19
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Noam Leshem
04/19/2019 - 15:30
Fri Apr 12
My Arizona Lecture: Barbara Atwood on Gender, Race and Family in Arizona
04/12/2019 - 15:00
Fri Mar 29
SAGA lecture: Reece Jones : Violent Borders and the Right to Move
03/29/2019 - 15:30
Fri Mar 15
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Shefali Milczarek-Desai
03/15/2019 - 15:30
Fri Mar 01
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Jennifer Carlson
03/01/2019 - 15:30
Fri Feb 22
SGD Colloquium-Dr. William Solecki
02/22/2019 - 15:30
Fri Feb 15
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Anthony W. Fontes
02/15/2019 - 15:30
Fri Feb 08
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Kelly Kay
02/08/2019 - 15:00
Fri Feb 01
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Shaina Potts
02/01/2019 - 15:30
Fri Jan 25
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Kyle D. Green
01/25/2019 - 15:30
Fri Jan 18
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Daniel Martinez
01/18/2019 - 15:30
Fri Nov 30
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Natalie Koch
11/30/2018 - 15:30
Fri Nov 09
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Anna Secor
11/09/2018 - 15:30
Fri Nov 02
SGD Colloquium-Dr. Brian Petersen
11/02/2018 - 15:30

Pages