Carson Scholar Recipients

11/23/2016 - 14:43

Congratulations to Meg Mills-Novoa, Tamee Albrecht and Pradnya Garud who have all been selected as 2017 Carson Scholars and will be receiving financial awards of $5,000 to support graduate research. The Carson Scholars program is supported by a combination of funding from the Institute of the Environment, the Agnese Nelms Haury Program in Environment and Social Justice, Biosphere 2 and private donations.

Great work to you all!

Key Word(s) of the Page: 

Send to college news: