People

SGD FACULTY

Name E-mail Telephone Office
Anchukaitis, Kevin kanchukaitis@email.arizona.edu 520-626-8054 ENR2 S514
Bailey, Keiron kbailey@email.arizona.edu 520-626-4096 ENR2 S522
Banister, Jeffrey banister@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1031 ENR2 S425
Barron-Gafford, Greg gregbg@email.arizona.edu 520-548-0388 ENR2 S513
Bauer, Carl cjbauer@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1917 ENR2 S525
Bloch, Stefano s.bloch@arizona.edu 520-621-3311 ENR2 S-521
Buechler, Stephanie buechler@email.arizona.edu 520-626-5314 ENR2 S451
Champion, Ben bchampion@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S534
Christopherson, Gary garych@casa.arizona.edu 520-621-6267 ENR2 S530
Comrie, Andrew comrie@arizona.edu 520-621-4403 ENR2 S439
Doshi, Sapana sdoshi@email.arizona.edu 520-626-8107 ENR2 S422
Evans, Tom tomevans@email.arizona.edu
Gerlak, Andrea K. agerlak@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1842 ENR2 S518
Jones III, John Paul jpjones@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1112
Kear, Mark mkear@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1021 ENR2 S515
Liverman, Diana liverman@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1652 ENR2 S437
Lukinbeal, Chris chris.lukinbeal@arizona.edu 520-621-6181 ENR2 S507
Marston, Sallie marston@email.arizona.edu 520-621-3903 ENR2 S431
Mason, Jennifer jennifermason@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S418
Myadar, Orhon orhon@email.arizona.edu 520-621-0221 ENR2 S519
Nelson, Lise lknelson@email.arizona.edu
Oglesby, Elizabeth eoglesby@email.arizona.edu 520-621-5799
Osborne, Tracey tosborne@email.arizona.edu 520-621-5798 ENR2 S527
Rushbrook, Dereka dereka@email.arizona.edu 520-626-9820 ENR2 S426
Sanchez, Fernando fernandosanchez@email.arizona.edu 520-626-7004 ENR2 S533
Scott, Christopher cascott@email.arizona.edu 520-626-8473 ENR2 S421
Snyder, Katherine katherineasnyder@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1585 ENR2 S423
Staeheli, Lynn lstaeheli@email.arizona.edu 520-626-7062 ENR2 S517
van Leeuwen, Willem leeuw@email.arizona.edu 520 626 0058 ENR2 N410
Wilder, Margaret mwilder@email.arizona.edu 520-626-7231 ENR2 S419
Woodhouse, Connie conniew1@email.arizona.edu 520-626-0235 ENR2 S526

SGD GRADUATE STUDENTS

Name E-mail Telephone Office
Albrecht, Tamee talbrecht@email.arizona.edu
Anderson, Talia taliaanderson@email.arizona.edu
Andrade, Yesenia andradey@email.arizona.edu
Balakrishnan, Sneha snehabk@email.arizona.edu ENR2 N592
Borgias, Sophia sborgias@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S570-DD
Brasher, Michael brasher@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S570-AA
Brice, Becky rlbrice@email.arizona.edu
Cabrera Pereyra, Jose Antonio jacabrera@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S470-CC
Colella, Tony tonyrcolella@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-FF
Cunningham, James james45@email.arizona.edu
Davies, Julia juliadavies@email.arizona.edu ENR2 - S443
Edwards, Julie julieedwards@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S570
Elder, Alison D. alielde@email.arizona.edu
Fritzsche, Lauren fritzsche@email.arizona.edu
Garud, Pradnya pradnyagarud@email.arizona.edu
Gladstone, Fiona fgladstone@email.arizona.edu
Hartman, Julian jbhartman@email.arizona.edu
Hibberd, Robert rhibberd@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-DD
Iuliano, Joey jiuliano@email.arizona.edu Architecture Building 202A
Jeremiah, Philana paj@email.arizona.edu
Johnson, Richard rljohnson@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-AA
Joshi, Nupur nupurjoshi@email.arizona.edu 520- 358-7145 S595 - FF
Karambelkar, Surabhi surabhik@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-CC
Kaufman, Sonia sonia@email.arizona.edu
Kinkaid, Eden ekinkaid@email.arizona.edu
Kinnison, Jed jkinniso@email.arizona.edu 707.318.5876
Krupp, Aaron askrupp@email.arizona.edu
Lawlor, Emma ejlawlor@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-CC
Lee, Kang San kangsan@email.arizona.edu
Louder, Elena elouder@email.arizona.edu
Martinez-Lugo, Diego dmartinezlugo@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-DD
Meyer, Dugan duganmeyer@email.arizona.edu ENR2, S570-AA
Miller, Taylor taylormiller@email.arizona.edu
Mills-Novoa, Megan mmillsnovoa@email.arizona.edu
Obrecht, Ava avaobrecht@email.arizona.edu
Özgür, Özlem Ayse ozlem@email.arizona.edu
Pakalniskis 3, Alex pakalniskis@email.arizona.edu Albert B. Weaver Science-Engineering Library Room 200S
Pietromica, Katrina kpietromica@email.arizona.edu 208.991.4528
Rodriguez McGoffin, Sofia msr2@email.arizona.edu
Roh, Bokjin bjroh@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-EE
Schwartz, Patricia pschwart@email.arizona.edu
Shrestha, Padmendra padmendra@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-BB
Silber-Coats, Noah nsilbercoats@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-CC
Smith, Shelby shelbys@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S570-BB
Sperandio, Elisa sperandioe@email.arizona.edu
Steele, Joshua jbsteele@email.arizona.edu
Stieve, Tom tomthirteen@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S570-CC
Sullivan, Thomas tmsulliv@email.arizona.edu Honors Village 1074
Sutter, Leland lelandsutter@email.arizona.edu BSW 133
Tarantini, Lara laratarantini@email.arizona.edu
Tintor, Will wtintor@email.arizona.edu
Treacy, Nathan ntreacy@email.arizona.edu ENR2 595-AA
Weiss-Elliott, Georgia gwe@email.arizona.edu S547
Zhang, Yinan zhangyn@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-EE
Zhong, Qing qzhong10@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S570-BB
Zimmer, Andrew azimmer@email.arizona.edu

SGD STAFF

Name E-mail Telephone Office
Cordova, Elizabeth S. elizabec@email.arizona.edu 520-621-7486 ENR2 S-434
Grogan, Andrew Thomas atgrogan@email.arizona.edu 5206269719
Henry, Vicki vhenry1@email.arizona.edu 520-626-8212 ENR2 S454
Kelly, Adriana atkelly@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7487 ENR2 S435
Lochner, Tawny tawnyl@email.arizona.edu 520-626-4325
Marlow, Debbie dmarlow@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1027 ENR2 S450
Percy, Amanda amandab@email.arizona.edu 520-621-5096 ENR2 S433
Smith, Raymond raymondsmith@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1030 ENR2 S452

SGD RESEARCHERS & LECTURERS

Name E-mail Telephone Office
Crocker, Rebecca rcrocker@email.arizona.edu
Decker, Paula paulad@email.arizona.edu
Ford, Colby colbyford@email.arizona.edu
Gauthier, Nicolas ngauthier@email.arizona.edu Bannister 302
Guido, Zackry zguido@email.arizona.edu
Hannah, Corrie corrieh@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S552
Ranek, Anne ranek@email.arizona.edu

SGD AFFILIATES

Name E-mail Telephone Office
Brown , Heidi heidibrown@email.arizona.edu
Colby , Bonnie bcolby@ag.arizona.edu
Colombi, Benedict bcolombi@email.arizona.edu Harvill 237B
Crimmins, Michael crimmins@u.arizona.edu 5206264244 Shantz 522
Dobbyn, Linda ldobbyn@email.arizona.edu
Ernst, Kacey kernst@email.arizona.edu
Froehling, Oliver oliver.froehling@gmail.com
Garfin, Gregg gmgarfin@email.arizona.edu 520-626-4372
Günel, Gökçe ggunel@email.arizona.edu
Herrmann, Stefanie stef@email.arizona.edu
Hirschboeck, Katie katie@ltrr.arizona.edu
Holliday, Vance vthollid@email.arizona.edu 520-621-4734 Emil W. Haury Building 406
Jacobs, Kathy kjacobs@hwr.arizona.edu
Joseph, Miranda mirandaj@email.arizona.edu 520 621-5839 Gender & Women's Studies Building, 925 N. Tyndall, Rm 107
Lee, Jamie jalee2@email.arizona.edu School of Information, Harvill 435-A
Marsh, Stuart smarsh@ag.arizona.edu 520-621-8574 ENR2 N221
Martínez, Daniel E. mada0102@email.arizona.edu 520-621-3506
Mayer, Brian brianmayer@email.arizona.edu
Megdal, Sharon smegdal@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9591 WRRC, 350 N. Campbell Ave
Morehouse, Barbara morehoub@email.arizona.edu
Nabhan, Gary gpnabhan@email.arizona.edu
Pelletier, Jon jdpellet@email.arizona.edu
Schlager, Edella schlager@email.arizona.edu Social Science 339
Sheppard, Paul sheppard@ltrr.arizona.edu 520-621-6474 West Stadium 105c1
Swetnam, Tom tswetnam@email.arizona.edu 520-621-2112
Williams, Jill JillMWilliams@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-9152 202a GWS Building, 925 N. Tyndall Ave.

SGD EMERITUS FACULTY

Name E-mail Telephone Office
Altschul, Robert altschul@email.arizona.edu
Decker, Wayne wdecker@email.arizona.edu
Gibson, Lay James ljgibson@comcast.net
Mitchneck, Beth bethm@email.arizona.edu
Monk, Janice jmonk@email.arizona.edu 520-626-8136 ENR2 S550
Mulligan, Gordon mulligan@email.arizona.edu
Plane, David plane@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1738 ENR2 S429
Reeves, Richard reeves@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1652
Saarinen, Thomas saarinen@email.arizona.edu
Waterstone, Marv marvinw@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1478 ENR2 S551
Yool, Stephen yools@email.arizona.edu