People

SGD FACULTY

Name E-mail Telephone Office
Anchukaitis, Kevin kanchukaitis@email.arizona.edu 520-626-8054 ENR2 S514
Bailey, Keiron kbailey@email.arizona.edu 520-626-4096 ENR2 S522
Banister, Jeffrey banister@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1031 ENR2 S425
Barron-Gafford, Greg gregbg@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1029 ENR2 S513
Bauer, Carl cjbauer@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1917 ENR2 S525
Buechler, Stephanie buechler@email.arizona.edu 520-626-5314 ENR2 S451
Christopherson, Gary garych@casa.arizona.edu 520-621-6267 ENR2 S530
Comrie, Andrew comrie@arizona.edu 520-621-1856 Administration 512
Del Casino, Jr., Vincent J. vdelcasino@email.arizona.edu 520-621-6688 Administration 401
Doshi, Sapana sdoshi@email.arizona.edu 520-626-8107 ENR2 S422
Gerlak, Andrea K. agerlak@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1842 ENR2 S518
Jones III, John Paul jpjones@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1112
Kear, Mark mkear@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1021 ENR2 S515
Liverman, Diana liverman@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1652 ENR2 S517
Lukinbeal, Chris chris.lukinbeal@arizona.edu 520-621-6181 ENR2 S507
Marshall, David J. (Sandy) djmarshall@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1030 ENR2 S452
Marston, Sallie marston@email.arizona.edu 520-621-3903 ENR2 S431
Mitchneck, Beth bethm@email.arizona.edu 520-626-8212 ENR2 S430
Myadar, Orhon orhon@email.arizona.edu 520-621-0221 ENR2 S519
Oglesby, Elizabeth eoglesby@email.arizona.edu 520-621-5799 ENR2 S539
Osborne, Tracey tosborne@email.arizona.edu 520-621-5798 ENR2 S527
Patten, Iris ipatten@email.arizona.edu 520-626-7004 ENR2 S533
Plane, David plane@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1738 ENR2 S429
Rushbrook, Dereka dereka@email.arizona.edu 520-626-9820 ENR2 S426
Scott, Christopher cascott@email.arizona.edu 520-621-8473 ENR2 S421
Snyder, Katherine katherineasnyder@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1585 ENR2 S423
Staeheli, Lynn lstaeheli@email.arizona.edu 520-626-7062 ENR2 S437
Tong, Daoqin daoqin@email.arizona.edu 520-626-5166 ENR2 S523
van Leeuwen, Willem leeuw@email.arizona.edu 520 626 0058 ENR2 N410
Wilder, Margaret mwilder@email.arizona.edu 520-626-7231 ENR2 S419
Woodhouse, Connie conniew1@email.arizona.edu 520-626-0235 ENR2 S526
Yool, Stephen yools@email.arizona.edu 520-621-8549 ENR2 S418

SGD GRADUATE STUDENTS

Name E-mail Telephone Office
Albrecht, Tamee talbrecht@email.arizona.edu
Arora, Mona manand@email.arizona.edu
Bae, Jinwon jbae@email.arizona.edu
Balakrishnan, Sneha snehabk@email.arizona.edu ENR2 N592
Bao, Katharine kby@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-FF
Bellante, Laurel bellante@email.arizona.edu
Borgias, Sophia sborgias@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S570-DD
Brice, Becky rlbrice@email.arizona.edu
Cabrera, Jose Antonio jacabrera@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S470-CC
Carter, Forest fcarter@email.arizona.edu
Coe, Michelle macoe@email.arizona.edu (520)626-4666 ENR2 Building, 1064 E. Lowell St. Rm N558
Colella, Tony tonyrcolella@email.arizona.edu Use email ENR2 S595-FF
Crootof, Arica acrootof@email.arizona.edu (518) 229-7764 ENR2 S570-DD
Davis, Georgia georgiac@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1652 ENR2
El Vilaly, Audra audra@email.arizona.edu
Farella, Josh farella1@email.arizona.edu
Franklin, Remington remysfranklin@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-AA
Frederick, Sarah sarahfrederick@email.arizona.edu
Fullerton, Chris cfullerton@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S470-CC
Garud, Pradnya pradnyagarud@email.arizona.edu
Gay-Antaki, Miriam mgayantaki@email.arizona.edu ENR2 N592
Gladstone, Fiona fgladstone@email.arizona.edu
Greene, Christina cgreene@email.arizona.edu
Hibberd, Robert rhibberd@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-DD
Isaak, Marissa misaak@email.arizona.edu
Iuliano, Joey jiuliano@email.arizona.edu Student and Alumni Center- Architecture Building
Janssen, Stina srmjanss@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S570-CC
Johnson, Richard rljohnson@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-AA
Karambelkar, Surabhi surabhik@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-CC
Kelly-Richards, Sarah shkelly@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S570-DD
Kinnison, Jed jkinniso@email.arizona.edu
Launius, Sarah slaunius@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S570-AA
Lawlor, Emma ejlawlor@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-CC
Lynch, Casey caseylynch@email.arizona.edu 520-626-8922 ENR2 S427
Magrane, Eric emagrane@email.arizona.edu
Mann, Sarina sarinanmann@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-BB
Mills-Novoa, Megan mmillsnovoa@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S570-DD
Minor, Jesse jminor@email.arizona.edu 520 626 7679 ENR2 S470-DD
Mu, Wangshu wangshumu@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-BB
Murphy, Patrick murphyp@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-EE
Nichols, Carly cnichols@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-CC
Owen, Gigi gigi@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2362 Institute of the Environment, ENR2 Building, Office N510
Patterson-Markowitz, Rebecca rebecapm@email.arizona.edu
Patton, Joseph josephpatton@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-EE
Powell, Jared jaredp@email.arizona.edu
Ranek, Anne ranek@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S570-BB
Roh, Bokjin bjroh@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-EE
Schur, Emilie schur@email.arizona.edu ENR2 N527
Sharp, Laura laurasharp@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S570-BB
Silber-Coats, Noah nsilbercoats@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-CC
Smith, Shelby shelbys@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S570-BB
Sorlie-Titlow, Kyle kylejstitlow@email.arizona.edu ENR2, Room S572
Soto, Valente valente@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-DD
Stieve, Tom tomthirteen@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S570-CC
Sutter, Leland lelandsutter@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S570-BB
Tanoue, Kara kalynq@email.arizona.edu MCPRK 304
Thapa, Bhuwan bthapa@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-DD
vonHedemann, Nicolena nvonhedemann@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S570-CC
Wilson, Jeff wilso443@gmail.com ENR2 S595-AA
Zemp, Christopher zempc@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-FF
Zhang, Yinan zhangyn@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S595-EE
Zhong, Qing qzhong10@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S570-BB
Ziaja, Sonya ziaja@email.arizona.edu

SGD STAFF

Name E-mail Telephone Office
Cordova, Elizabeth S. elizabec@email.arizona.edu 520-621-7486 ENR2 S-433
Duddleston, Christine cmeranza@email.arizona.edu 520-621-7487 ENR2 S435
Lochner, Tawny tawnyl@email.arizona.edu 520-626-4325 ENR2 S535
Marlow, Debbie dmarlow@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1027 ENR2 S450
Percy, Amanda amandab@email.arizona.edu 520-621-5096 ENR2 S434

SGD RESEARCHERS & LECTURERS

Name E-mail Telephone Office
Decker, Paula paulad@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S552
Miller, Jacob jcmiller@email.arizona.edu
Stuart, Matthew mes23@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S554

SGD AFFILIATES

Name E-mail Telephone Office
Apicella, Morgan mapicell@email.arizona.edu ENR2
Boyce, Geoff gboyce@email.arizona.edu ENR2 S552
Brown , Heidi heidibrown@email.arizona.edu
Colby , Bonnie bcolby@ag.arizona.edu
Colombi, Benedict bcolombi@email.arizona.edu Harvill 237B
Crimmins, Michael crimmins@u.arizona.edu 5206264244 Shantz 522
Dobbyn, Linda ldobbyn@email.arizona.edu
Ernst, Kacey kernst@email.arizona.edu
Froehling, Oliver oliver.froehling@gmail.com
Garfin, Gregg gmgarfin@email.arizona.edu 520-626-4372
Herrmann, Stefanie stef@email.arizona.edu
Hirschboeck, Katie katie@ltrr.arizona.edu
Holliday, Vance vthollid@email.arizona.edu 520-621-4734 Emil W. Haury Building 406
Jacobs, Kathy kjacobs@hwr.arizona.edu
Joseph, Miranda mirandaj@email.arizona.edu 520 621-5839 Gender & Women's Studies Building, 925 N. Tyndall, Rm 107
Marsh, Stuart smarsh@ag.arizona.edu 520-621-8574 BioSciences East 325
Megdal, Sharon smegdal@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9591 WRRC, 350 N. Campbell Ave
Morehouse, Barbara morehoub@email.arizona.edu
Nabhan, Gary gpnabhan@email.arizona.edu
Oren, Eyal eoren@email.arizona.edu
Pelletier, Jon jdpellet@email.arizona.edu
Schlager, Edella schlager@email.arizona.edu Social Science 339
Sheppard, Paul sheppard@ltrr.arizona.edu 520-621-6474 West Stadium 105c1
Swetnam, Tom tswetnam@email.arizona.edu 520-621-2112
Williams, Jill JillMWilliams@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-9152 202a GWS Building, 925 N. Tyndall Ave.

SGD EMERITUS FACULTY

Name E-mail Telephone Office
Altschul, Robert altschul@email.arizona.edu
Decker, Wayne wdecker@email.arizona.edu 520-626-8136 ENR2 S550
Gibson, Lay James ljgibson@comcast.net
Monk, Janice jmonk@email.arizona.edu 520-626-8136 ENR2 S550
Mulligan, Gordon mulligan@email.arizona.edu
Pederson, Leland lpederso@email.arizona.edu
Reeves, Richard reeves@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1652
Saarinen, Thomas saarinen@email.arizona.edu
Waterstone, Marv marvinw@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1478 ENR2 S551